Net Zero

The newest All-Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) was launched at the House of Commons today.

 Alex Sobel MP, APPG Chair (left) and Simon Clarke MP, Exchequer Secretary to the Treasury (right)

Chaired by Alex Sobel, MP for Leeds North West, the Net Zero APPG works to accelerate policy change, promote zero carbon solutions, support clean growth technology and ultimately embed the UK’s commitment to deliver a net zero carbon economy. It provides a unique and dynamic forum for MPs and Peers of all parties to work collectively and make the case for urgent Government action to secure a low carbon future for the UK.

The APPG is built on the pledges of Vision 10 which we have been proud to support over the last few years.